How many calories in a bottle of guinness beer?

A 12-ounce serving of Guinness sets you back 125 calories—just 15 more than the same serving of Bud Light. Alcohol is beer's main calorie source, and since Guinness is just 4.2% ABV, it's relatively low in calories.