How long is halftime in an n. f. l. game?

In the NFL (National Football League), halftime is usually around 12 minutes, although for major events like the Super Bowl it may last much longer to allow for more activities like musical performances.

---

In the NFL halftime is usually around 12 minutes, although for major events like the Super Bowl it may last much longer to allow for more activities like musical performances.