How long should i bake a potato in the air fryer?

You can't bake something in a frier; you fry things in a frier. You bake in an oven. To bake a medium-sized potato, place it in an oven at 425ºF, for about 60 minutes. To fry a potato, cut into 1/4" thick slices; add a tablespoon of cooking oil to a hot frying pan, & cook each side 4-5 minutes.