How fast is a cyber truck?

The entry-level Cybertruck, $39,900, has a single motor, rear drive, a range of 250-plus miles (these are all Tesla specs), a 0-60 time of 6.5 seconds, and a top speed of 110 mph. It tows 7,500 pounds.