How do we save the bees?

Here are some ways to help save the bees: plant a bee-friendly garden of flowers, stop using insecticides and herbicides, plant a tree that bees can live in, make a bee bath with a shallow bowl full of pebbles with water for the bees, make bee homes and host a hive, & teach others about bees.