Tell me about english horseback riding?

English equestrian riding, involves English style equipment that is different from Western style riding. For starters, the rider uses a smaller saddle, doesn’t sit as deeply in the saddle, shorter stirrups, & uses both reins guiding the horse. There is no horn, to help mount a horse. Try both styles