Who is chaz mccormick?

Chas Kane McCormick is an American professional baseball outfielder for the Houston Astros of Major League Baseball. He played college baseball for the Millersville Marauders. He was drafted by the Astros in the 21st round of the 2017 draft. He made his MLB debut in 2021.