Who's the m. c. of jeopardy?

Ken Jennings and Mayim Bialik Are Officially the Permanent Jeopardy! Hosts. After a difficult search to replace Alex Trebek, Jennings and Bialik will go from interim Jeopardy! hosts to full-time hosts in season 39.