How far can us missiles reach?

you asked, How far can usa missiles reach, The Minuteman III inter-continental ballistic missile (ICBM) has the longest range of operational missiles in the United States, with a range of 13,000 kilometers, with submarines, there is no place that their missiles can't reach on earth