What kind of car does justin bieber have?

Justin Bieber has many cars, for example: Cadillac CTS-V Coupe. ... Fisker Karma. ... Range Rover. ... Porsche 997 Turbo. ... Ferrari F430. ... Lamborghini Aventador. ... Ferrari 458 Italia. ... First-gen Audi R8.