What is lego ninjago season twelve?

The twelfth season of Ninjago, subtitled Prime Empire. Jay is the focus ninja and mascot character, Unagami serves as the main antagonist and Unagami's army and The Mechanic 's henchmen serve as the villainous factions of the season.