What's a rare pokemon card?

The word rare means there aren't many of them or they have something unique. A rare Pokemon card, therefore, is one they didn't print very many of, so they are more valuable. Some examples include Pikachu Illustrator, Shadowless Charizard, Blastoise Presentation Card, Ishihara GX, & Kangaskhan-Holo.

---

Tropical Wind