What can you do with fortnite?

In Fortnite Save the World, explore a vast, destructible world as you and other players team up to hold back hordes of monsters. In your fight against these monsters — known as Husks — become stronger by finding loot, crafting weapons, and expanding your collection of Heroes.02-Sep-2020