Name all the two d. shapes?

Here are some two-dimensional shapes: polygons, circles, crescents, lenses, trapezoids, triangles, rectangles, hexagons, and squares. There are literally textbooks that tell you different shapes. We'd be here for months if I read those books out loud to you.