How much is bryce harper's contract?

Bryce Harper signed a 13 year / $330,000,000 contract with the Philadelphia Phillies, including a $20,000,000 signing bonus, $330,000,000 guaranteed, and an annual average salary of $25,384,615. In 2023, Harper will earn a base salary of $26,000,000, while carrying a total salary of $27,538,462.