Are kong's dishwasher safe?

If a KONG is particularly messy and a brush cleaning or finger cleaning is insufficient, I usually wash it on the top-rack of the dishwasher. KONG rubber toys are top-rack dishwasher safe. The heat will also thoroughly kill any residual bacteria and sanitize the toy.