Is z. a. a. word?

No za isn’t a word

---

"'Za," spelled Z-A (usually with an apostrophe before the Z), is a shortening of the word "pizza." Even though it's technically slang, it's accepted as a real word by most dictionaries, including the Scrabble dictionary.