Who is nalla's dad?

no one knows but Nala and her mother. The writers never created that part of the story line. It's speculated to be Mufasa, as the original tale, Titled King of the Jungle, implied that Mufasa was the father, but then was removed to avoid an incest issue between Nala and Simba.