What are storms superpowers?

Immune to extreme temperatures, both hot and cold, Storm can create winds strong enough to support her weight, giving her the ability to fly. Storm draws her power from the Earth's electromagnetic field, allowing her to generate lightning, tornados, blizzards, and massive maelstroms.