Who replace shepard smith on fox news?

Fox News is temporarily filling in Shepard Smith’s 3 p.m. ET time slot with a rotating group of anchors that includes Bret Baier, Chris Wallace, John Roberts, Brit Hume, Shannon Bream, Bill Hemmer, Jon Scott, and Trace Gallagher, a Fox News spokesperson confirmed on Monday.