What is w. w. e. two k. seventeen?

WWE 2K17 is a professional wrestling video game developed by Yuke's and published by 2K Sports for PlayStation 3, PlayStation 4, Xbox 360, Xbox One, and Microsoft Windows. It was released in October 2016.