Who is ariel's daughter?

Melody. She is the daughter of Ariel and Prince Eric in The Little Mermaid II: Return to the Sea.

---

Melody is the protagonist of The Little Mermaid II: Return to the Sea. She is the daughter of Ariel and Prince Eric, who dreams of living life under the sea.