What is u space?

U-space is a set of new services relying on a high level of digitalization & automation of functions & specific procedures by Al, designed to provide safe & efficient & secure access to airspace for large numbers of unmanned aircraft operating automatically & beyond visual line of sight

---

No such thing as "u" space.