How does a hurricane look like?

A hurricane is a huge storm! It can be up to 600 miles across and have strong winds spiraling inward and upward at speeds of 75 to 200 mph. Each hurricane usually lasts for over a week, moving 10-20 mph over the open ocean. Hurricanes gather heat and energy through contact with warm ocean waters