What are batman's gadgets?

Batman’s gadgets are the tools that he uses to fight crime. There are an almost infinite number of gadgets as they are designed by Bruce Wayne himself and Lucius Fox at WayneTech to address specific needs as they arise, beginning with Batman’s first appearance in Detective Comics #27 in 1939.