How much is a third of two tablespoons?

2 tablespoons divided by 3 is equal to 2 teaspoons, or 1/3 fluid ounce

---

0.666666667 US tablespoons. There are 5 tablespoons and 1 teaspoon in 1/3 cup. A teaspoon equates to 1/3 of a tablespoon.