How many children does victoria principal have?

PRINCIPAL SAYS SHE CAN'T HAVE CHILDREN. Victoria Principal said it's time to put an end to rumors about why she doesn't have children. "I have always been reticent, and I know there have been rumors that I didn't have children because of my vanity.