Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Is there a gluten free beer?

2 Answers

Gluten-free beer is made with malt from sorghum, millet, rice, quinoa, buckwheat or oats instead of barley, wheat, or rye. There are over 80 gluten-free and gluten-reduced beer brands in the world.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1566256864166) }}

LIVE
Points points 35
Rating

While there are many Celiac-safe beers made from gluten-free grains, you might not appreciate their taste. You could also try a beer from Omission Brewing Company. Their beers are made with traditional ingredients, and crafted to remove the gluten. Hard ciders are also usually gluten-free.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1566332452776) }}

LIVE
Points points 8
Rating

Similar Questions
Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE