Is there a gluten free beer?

Gluten-free beer is made with malt from sorghum, millet, rice, quinoa, buckwheat or oats instead of barley, wheat, or rye. There are over 80 gluten-free and gluten-reduced beer brands in the world.

---

While there are many Celiac-safe beers made from gluten-free grains, you might not appreciate their taste. You could also try a beer from Omission Brewing Company. Their beers are made with traditional ingredients, and crafted to remove the gluten. Hard ciders are also usually gluten-free.