Is seven twenty a good credit score?

Yes. The credit bureaus consider any score over 650 to be a “good” credit score. Here are some more precise ranges: 800-850 Exceptional. 740-799 Very Good. 670-739 Good. 580-669 Fair. 300-579 Very Poor.