What are the lyrics to life is fun?

Ahhh! Such a beautiful day The sun's shining in a beautiful way Gonna take a shower, brush my teeth and Life is ultimately meaningless Uhh. Uhh. But I'll get out of the house Get on the road, top down, hands out Put on my favorite song and nod to the rhythm