What are scorpions good for?

In nature scorpions feed on many pests. Scorpion venom has medical use. Chlorotoxins are the exact size to bind with certain cancer cells in the brain and spine, and help identify the size and location of tumors. Kaliotoxin has been given to rats to fight bone disease and it could work in humans too