What's grandma larson?

Grandma Gloria Larsen is Seth and Kendra's maternal grandmother. She is the wife of Hank Larsen, and she works as a spy for the Knights of the Dawn. Her alias is Clara Taylor. Kendra and Seth seemed to have a close relationship with Grandma Larsen during their childhood.