Do dogs play poker?

No, but Dogs PlayingPoker, by CassiusMarcellusCoolidge, refers collectively to a 1894 painting, a 1903 series of 16oils commissioned by Brown&Bigelow to advertise cigars, &a 1910 painting. All 18paintings feature"humanized"dogs. 11 with dogs seated around a card table are well known in US. Wikipedia