Where does kacey musgraves live?

The singer lives in Nashville, Tenn. with her husband, Ruston Kelly.

---

The singer lives in Nashville, and collaborated with A Beautiful Mess' Elsie Larson last year to makeover her home in a chic western style, with the duo creating a chic space infused with western and modern elements, as well as some of Musgraves' signature sparkle.