Who plays fix?

The Fix is an American legal drama series that premiered on March 18, 2019 on ABC.Created by Marcia Clark Elizabeth Craft Sarah Fain Starring Robin Tunney Adewale Akinnuoye-Agbaje Adam Rayner Merrin Dungey Marc Blucas