Do coyotes eat bobcats?

Coyotes are only a little larger than bobcats, therefore it is unlikely for a coyote to be able to successfully hunt an adult bobcat as it would be risking a lot of harm to itself. Bobcat kittens left alone, however, are at risk from the coyote which will take almost any potential food.