How do i freeze fresh vegetables?

Freeze vegetables quickly by spreading them in a single layer on a rimmed sheet pan & putting the pan in the freezer. When the produce is frozen solid, store in air-tight containers or freezer bags.

---

The easiest way to freeze vegetables is by putting them in the freezer.