What is the name of the raccoon from guardians of the galaxy?

Rocket Raccoon, is a genetically enhanced creature and a member of the “Guardians of the Galaxy.”

---

89P13, mainly known as Rocket Raccoon, is a genetically enhanced creature and a member of the Guardians of the Galaxy.