What are some adjectives that start with the letter f.?

Some adjectives that start with the letter F include fancy, flowery, forensic, flagrant, famous and fruity.

---

Fair, faithful, familiar, fake, favorite, feeble, fickle, fun, faint, and fantastic just to name a few.