Who won super bowl fifty seven m. v. p.?

Patrick Mahomes of the Kansas City Chiefs won the Most Valuable Player award for Super Bowl LVII.

---

The MVP of Super Bowl LVII was Kansas City Chiefs quarterback Patrick Mahomes.