How long should you saute chicken for?

Chicken must be sautéed until it’s fully cooked and has reached a temperature of at least 165 degrees Fahrenheit. The flesh will be firm and the juices will run clear. Exact cooking times will vary greatly according to size of the pieces and whether they contain bones and/or joints before eating.