Who is the actor alexander draiman?

Alexander Dreymon is a German-born actor best known for Uhtred of Bebbanburg in the TV series The Last Kingdom. Alexander also played in Christopher and his Kind, American Horror Story: Coven, and Resistance. He speaks German, English, and French.