Who is johnny jett?

Johnny Jett is one of the original main cast members of 'Barnwood Builders. ' Jett has been appearing on the series since the very first season, having made his debut in the premiere episode where he worked with the rest of the craftsmen to salvage a barn built by Abraham Lincoln's uncle