Do reptiles have flatulence?

Yes, but a healthy reptile will not produce much gas in their gastrointestinal tract. ... Like many animals, lizards pass wind to release trapped air and gas within their bodies

---

Healthy reptiles don't usually generate much gas in the gastrointestinal tract. Excessive gas could mean that the reptile is suffering from an intestinal problem.