When was bram stoker's dracula written?

Two novels were set in Cruden Bay, The Watter's Mou' (1895) and The Mystery of the Sea (1902). He started writing Dracula in Cruden Bay in 1895 while in residence at the Kilmarnock Arms Hotel. The book was published on the 27th of May in 1897