Who is professor chaos?

Professor Chaos is Butters Stotch's villainous alter-ego. Born from a life of dejection, he vows to bring chaos to the world that has shunned him time and time again. He is aided by trusty partner in crime General Disarray, and sometimes secretly works with the Coon