What bed is bigger than a california king?

The Wyoming King which measures 84 by 84 inches, the Texas King at 80 by 98 inches, and the Alaskan King at 108 by 108 inches are all larger than the California King, which is 72 by 84 inches. Both the Wyoming King and Alaskan King mattresses are square.