How tall is maxi cleaver?

Maxi Kleber. Maximilian "Maxi" Kleber (born January 29, 1992) is a German professional basketball player for the Dallas Mavericks of the National Basketball Association (NBA). Standing at 2.08 m (6 ft 10 in), he plays at the power forward position.