Do you eat spiders when you sleep?

No. Eating spiders in your sleep is an urban legend.

---

While it is possible that a random string of events COULD lead to a spider somehow making it's way into a sleeping person's mouth, it's virtually impossible. A sleeping person makes a LOT of noise to a spider that would most likely scare it away.