Is herobrine in minecraft?

Herobrine is not in Minecraft. There is no possible way Herobrine can ever exist in any unmodded clients or servers. Any claims that he is in Minecraft are completely false. Any appearances he may have are caused by either mods being installed or because of another player using the skin.